Jyotiraditya scindia family photos

Закрыть ... [X]

Bhopal, Feb 28: The counting of votes for Madhya Pradesh Assembly bye-elections 2018 began at 8 AM on Wednesday. Voting for Mungaoli Assembly bye-election 2018 was held on February 24. Bypoll to Mungaoli Assembly constituency, which was held on Saturday, recorded 77 per cent turnout. The results for Mungaoli Assembly Bypoll will be declared today, on Wednesday. Stay tuned with for Live Updates on Mungaoli Assembly Bypoll result.

The outcome of Mungaoli Assembly bye-election 2018 is seen as a prestige battle for both the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress as it is likely to set the mood for the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 which are expected to be held later this year. (Live updates on Madhya Pradesh, Odisha Bye-Election 2018 Results)

Currently, the Mungaoli Assembly seat is held by the Congress. It falls under Guna Lok Sabha constituency which is the bastion of Congress leader Jyotiraditya Scindia.

The bypoll for Mungaoli Assembly seat was necessitated due to the demise of sitting Congress MLA Mahendra Singh Kalukheda. Overall, 13 candidates are in the fray in Mungaoli.

For Mungaoli Assembly Bye-Election 2018, the Congress has fielded Brijendra Singh Yadav, while the BJP has fielded Baisahab Yadav.

Congress leader Jyotiraditya Scindia campaigned actively for the Mungaoli Assembly Bye-election 2018. For the BJP, the pitch for its contender was set up by several ministers of Shivraj Singh Chouhan Cabinet.


Related News

How to create photo album in php
Affordable wedding photography kansas city
Como hacer fotomontajes para facebook gratis
Brooke photography and design
Pakistan photo gallery images
Face recognition from photo